ESMAs 2013: Thursday

The penultimate episode of the 2013 PagePlay ESMAs ceremony is now live.

And the winners are…

Professional Horseperson

1st Ben Maher
2nd Cian O'Connor
3rd Warwick Schiller
4th Laura Collett

Amateur Horseperson – sponsored by Hippikos training holidays Portugal

1st Rich Neale
2nd Shoestring Eventing
3rd Monty White
4th Giana Terranova

UK & Ireland

1st Horse and hound
2nd British Eventing
3rd Irish National Stud
4th Team Ireland Equestrian

Central America

2nd Pasión Equina TV
4th NRHA Mexico

South America

1st Athina Onassis Horse Show
2nd Brasil Hipismo
3rd Rodrigo Pessoa
4th Huellas Cabalgatas

Australia & New Zealand

1st Keeping Up with the kaimanawas
2nd An Eventful Life
3rd Equestrian Life Australia
4th Remote Coach


1st Dirk Demeersman
2nd eurodressage
3rd Anky van Grunsven
4th Hoefslag

Congratulations to all today's winners!!